Schools/Search
Child Study Team Contacts by School
HAWES SCHOOL 
531 Stevens Avenue
  201-670-2720  email
 Kathleen Acosta– LDT-C  kacosta@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 Amy Dahn- Psychologist  adahn@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 Jane Gerald – Social Worker  jgerald@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

 
   
 ORCHARD SCHOOL 230 Demarest Street
 201-670-2730   email
 Megan Galanti - LDT-C mgalanti@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Gila Elbaum - Psychologist gelbaum@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Stephanie McAloon - Social Worker smcaloon@ridgewood.k12.nj.us


   
 RIDGE SCHOOL  325 West Ridgewood Avenue
201-670-2740  email
 Laurie Main - LDT-C lmain@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 Gila Elbaum - Psychologist gelbaum@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 Stephanie McAloon - Social Worker smcaloon@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

   
SOMERVILLE SCHOOL  45 South Pleasant Avenue
201-670-2750  email
 Jeanette Nast - LDT-C jnast@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
  Amy Dahn- Psychologist adahn@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 Jane Gerald – Social Worker jgerald@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

 
   
TRAVELL SCHOOL  340 Bogert Avenue
 201-670-2760 email
Patricia Hegewald - LDT-C phegewald@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Lorraine Zak - Psychologist lzak@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Susan Fink - Social Worker sfink@ridgewood.k12.nj.us


   
WILLARD SCHOOL  601 Morningside Road
 201-670-2770  email
Eileen Devaney - LDT-C edevaney@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Lorraine Zak - Psychologist  lzak@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Susan Fink - Social Worker
sfink@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 


   
 BEN FRANKLIN MIDDLE SCHOOL  335 North Van Dien Avenue
 201-670-2780  email
Mariann Gelenius - LDT-C mgelenius@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Maria Obregon - Psychologist mobregon@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Sevana Bohchalian - Social Worker sbohchalian@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

   
GEORGE WASHINGTON MIDDLE SCHOOL  155 Washington Place
 201-670-2790  email
Leah Dodd - LDT-C ldodd@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Maria Obregon - Psychologist  mobregon@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Sevana Bohchalian - Social Worker sbohchalian@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 
   
 
RIDGEWOOD HIGH SCHOOL  627 East Ridgewood Avenue
 201-670-2800  email
Laura Friedman- LDT-C  lfriedman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Gilda Vasi - LDT-C  gvasi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Giselle Batista - Psychologist  gbatista@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Lisette Alvarez - Psychologist  lalvarez@ridgewood.k12.nj.us