Schools/Search
Departments

Supervisors

Mark Ferreri, Business, Social Studies and World Languages
201-670-2800  Ext. 20504
mferreri@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Dan Kilday, Wellness and Family and Consumer Science
201-670-2800  Ext. 20512 
dkilday@ridgewood.k12.nj.us


Julie-Anne Matthews, Elementary English Language Arts and Social Studies
201-670-2700 Ext. 10546
jmatthews@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Chris McCullough, Fine and Applied Arts
201-670-2800  Ext. 20509 
cmccullough@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Greg McDonald, Math and Computer Science
 201-670-2800  Ext. 20506 
gmcdonald@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Susan Nold, English Language Arts
201-670-2800  Ext. 20754 
snold@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Jeannie O’Neill, Elementary Math and Science
201-670-2700  Ext. 10509 
joneill@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Tara Taylor, Science
201-670-2800  Ext. 20756 
ttaylor@ridgewood.k12.nj.us