Schools/Search
Business office

Department Contacts


Alexander, Marie (Transportation Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700x10537
Email:  malexander@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 
Fax: 201-670-2711  

Amundsen, Christine (Energy Specialist)
Business: 201-670-2700x10590
Email: camundsen@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 
Fax: 201-639-7266  

Bovasso, Ken (Purchasing Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10561
Email: kbovasso@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Hayes, Andi (Payroll Manager)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10559
Email: ahayes@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  


Kazmierczak, Jennifer (Ed. Center Admin Asst/Bookkeeper)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10547
Email: jkazmierczak@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

 
 
Kelly, Antoinette (Business Administrator/Board Secretary)
as of August 27, 2018

Business: 201-670-2700 x 10503
Fax: 201-639-7266
Email: akelly@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Khoury-Frias, Joann (Assistant BA for Finance)
Business: 201-670-2700 x 10558
Email: jfrias@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  

 
Martin, Allan (Manager of Custodial & Maintenance Services)

Business: 201-670-2700 x 10510
Email: amartin@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Moynihan, Maryjane (Benefits Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10535
Email: mmoynihan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Reinke, Michael (School Safety Security Officer)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10549
Email: mreinke@ridgewood.k12.nj.us   
 
Rosado, Jaime (Accounts Payable Secretary)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10538 
Email: jrosado@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Simpson, Vickey (Payroll Assistant)
Business: 201-670-2700 x 10536
Email: vsimpson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  

Ulman, Jen (Assistant Board Secretary)
Business: 201-670-2700x10531
Fax: 201-639-7266
Email: julman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Zysk, Bonnie (Accounts Payable Secretary)
Business: 201-670-2700x10539 
Email: bzysk@ridgewood.k12.nj.us